Home


Yale Dealer of Excellence
Yale Corporate





ditchwitch.com

PROVIDING SOLUTIONS FOR THE UNDERGROUND PROFESSIONAL



DEPARTMENT NAME EMAIL
President Matt Di Iorio mdilorio@ditchwitchmidstates.com
Marketing Tania Di Iorio tdilorio@ditchwitchmidstates.com
Rental Scott Sloan ssloan@ditchwitchmidstates.com
 
 

Ohio

Phone: 614-443-9751 

Sales Sam Swartz swartz@ditchwitchmidstates.com
  Jim Pape jpape@ditchwitchmidstates.com
  Jeff Johnson jjohnson@ditchwitchmidstates.com
  Chris Petrolio cpetrolio@ditchwitchmidstates.com

Parts

Gerland Hay

ghay@ditchwitchmidstates.com

Service Kevin Howells khowells@ditchwitchmidstates.com
     
 

Western PA & Western NY

Phone: 724-742-2844 

Sales

Dan Durkin

ddurkin@ditchwitchmidstates.com
 

Mike Zander

mzander@ditchwitchmidstates.com
Parts & Service Ron Reagle rreagle@ditchwitchmidstates.com
     

Eastern KY

Phone: 859-263-5050 

Sales Elliot Carter ecarter@ditchwitchmidstates.com
Parts  & Service  Herb Evans hevans@ditchwitchmidstates.com
     

Western KY & Southern IN

Phone: 502-543-3309

Sales Billy Lenberger
blenberger@ditchwitchmidstates.com
Parts David Beverly dbeverly@ditchwitchmidstates.com
Service Shaun Hoskinson shoskinson@ditchwitchmidstates.com
 

Policies | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Site Map